millionairepopla.blogg.se

Yano bokura ga ita
Yano bokura ga ita






BUT this is on the premise that you are fighting for something. It doesn’t matter so long as you keep your love alive. Now I know that my previous entry says that the more human you are, the more illogical you become. Do you seriously think that an infatuation without stable foundation would last? Are you out of your mind? This alone cancels out everything that happened in the college and post-grad arc. We’re done with my regrets but really? Just because love hurts yadda yadda?ĭo you really think such illogical thing exists? Even the reason why on freaking earth a good guy such as Takeuchi would hold on to his feelings for his high school crush was not explained. I still read it until the end even if I tried the anime and couldn’t even finish halfway the series. I held on to this manga because the ratings were so promising. I literally wanted to cry out of frustration. I would neither think of depending on a guy like him nor would I ever think of wasting my energy saving him from the deep shit he created for himself. He’s selfish and his kind gestures are not something the guy next door couldn’t offer. Hers is similar to shallow love built on physical attraction. I would have understood if he treated her with care while they were together but he just keeps on giving her bad memories while trying to be oh-so-mysterious with his past love. I know we can’t let go of love so easily but I just don’t get where Nana’s persistence is coming from. And I have to applaud her for being able to let Yano go and realize her stupidity by the end of 15th volume. Even Yamamoto turned out to be more developed a character than her! At least Yamamoto had the shitty attempt to change herself with cosmetics. So when I realized that Nana is not moving forward, I started to hate her too. I even hate the fact that Yano scores high in exams even if he sleeps in class. Takeuchi is kind and handsome but, for some odd reasons, he just keeps losing to Yano. But he just isn’t! He isn’t that handsome either. I would have understood the attraction if he was like Kazehaya of Kimi ni Todoke. Why does everybody love him? It’s not just logical for someone to be charismatic while maintaining such arrogance. But for the life of Peter, it is not just possible for her to hold on to that feelings for such a long time with such ridiculous takeoff point IYKWIM. Even after knowing about what Yano did to his ex-girlfriend’s sister. And we all know that love is crazy so it could be possible for her to feel that ‘something’. This is sad but she fell in love because of the simple fact that Yano smiled at her. But, somehow, at the rooftop, after their small talk and Yano’s smile, she suddenly feels something. Why DID she fall in love with Yano? She told her classmates that she was different. Go back to chapter 1…or was it 2 when she started to realize that she has feelings for the guy? When her heart went ‘thump thump’ with all the flowery feels and shadings. Why? Let’s talk about Nana’s love for starters. I would have appreciated the angst if it was justifiable but (and yet again) it didn’t work. And yes, at the end of the day, I still hate Yano. The manga just revealed the reasons why such a hateable character exists. Yano thinks he has to punish himself.) It’s tiring. The issue is the same all throughout (Yano can’t trust anyone. Only that it doesn’t escalate the way I imagine it will. Perhaps they were talking about the college and post-grad arc but really. To be fair, I read all 64 chapters of it. I know she put a lot of effort drawing it and making such story line. First, I like to apologize to the mangaka for saying such thing.

  • Chapter 24: I Know I'll be Okay, Though my Skiies.
  • Along the way Nanami will get tips from her love infatuated friends, Mizu and Taka. Nanami must search deep inside herself and find her true feelings for Yano while being able to trust and accept Yano's feelings for her as well, deciding if Yano is indeed the one for her or if someone else can provide better solace. Takeuchi cherishes Yano's friendship, but at the same time, he may lose it for someone dear to him. Yuri's past with Yano goes deeper than one might suspect and her feelings run deeper than she portrays in public. Caught in the middle are Yuri Yamamoto, the younger sister of Yano's now dead ex-girlfriend, and Takeuchi Masafumi, Yano's best friend. Yano's past, as well as the complex emotions they bring up, make it difficult to be completely honest about how he feels. However, their relationship is not easily maintainable. Plot Summary: Nanami Takahashi, a 15 year old high school student, falls in love with and begins dating the most popular guy in school, Yano Motoharu.








    Yano bokura ga ita